Sophie_C
Sophie_C
France
Local time: 13:35
English to French
+ ...
Nov 25, 2019

Hello all,
I am still a mere wanna be translator, and as part of my Master's degree I must research project management in order to present the profession to the rest of my class. My presentation must include an interview with a project manager as well as a presentation of the structure in which they work.
If any of you were willing to answer a few question, that would help me a lot. Someone based in France would be fantastic, but as long as we can communicate in English or french, an
... See more
Hello all,
I am still a mere wanna be translator, and as part of my Master's degree I must research project management in order to present the profession to the rest of my class. My presentation must include an interview with a project manager as well as a presentation of the structure in which they work.
If any of you were willing to answer a few question, that would help me a lot. Someone based in France would be fantastic, but as long as we can communicate in English or french, anywhere will do. We will try and keep it short so as not to take up too much of your time, and we can change your name and details if you'd rather remain anonymous.
Kind regards,
Sophie
Collapse

TranslationsIn London
TranslationsIn London
United Kingdom
Local time: 12:35
English to Italian
+ ...
Happy to help Nov 25, 2019

Hi Sophie,

we would be delighted to help you.

Can you email us at [email protected]?

If you could send a questionnaire by email, we could return it ASAP.

Thanks
Vicky
(on behalf of TIL)

Peter Kovacik
Peter Kovacik  Identity Verified
United States
Local time: 07:35
Arabic to English
try LinkedIn Nov 25, 2019

Hi Sophie,